0
LOCAL: (562) 693-0773
Shop
Customer Reviews
AZ Whittier Florist
Local Whittier, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jan 19, 2023
Name: Joanna V

State/Province:CA

Amazing customer service! She took time to consult on my event and gave me what I asked always kept in contact just to make sure I was pleased with my order high quality flowers uniquely designs. Made sure I was 100 percent satisfied with my order . Reasonable prices , thank you so much for your service. Highly recommend this flower shop, delivery was on time And like always with a smile and good energy surprised-my mom for her Birthday ! ! Will buy again thankyou !
Date: Jan 19, 2023
Name: Joanna V

State/Province:CA

Great customer service! Loved that Zimri took her time to aak d makes sure I was 100% satisfied with my order, high quality flowers and unique designs ! Delivery was in time and like always with a great smile And hood energy surprises my mother for her birthday thank you , will definitely recommend this flower shop
Date: Jan 19, 2023
Name: Catherine B

State/Province:CA

Arrangements always look wonderful and thoughtfully done.
Date: Jan 19, 2023
Name: Joanna T

State/Province:CA

This flower shop never disappoints! Even if it’s last minute! The customer service is incredible and the prices are very reasonable! I love Zimiri’s work and will only buy arrangements & flowers from here !
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: Rachell B

State/Province:AR

Amazing customer service. Zimri and her team go above and beyond.
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: Marie M

State/Province:CA

Quality service. Creatively made. Excellent customer service! Affordable prices. She has wonderful holiday arrangements for all occasions.
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: Marianne D

State/Province:CA

AZ Florist has never disappointed me. Great quality and professional service,
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:CA

Amazing customer service and beautiful work. I highly recommend this flower shop prices are reasonable and always take care of last minute customers.thank you Az Whittier Florist God bless your business
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: MaryAnn S

State/Province:CA

Zimri goes above and beyond to make sure she provides the best customer service for her clients.
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: Christy W

State/Province:CA

Great Customer service and Beautiful arrangements for all occasions. Zimri is very creative in her designs.
Date: Jan 18, 2023
Name: Bianca M

State/Province:CA

The best customer service and best quality. I’ve been coming purchasing from them since they first opened because they’ve never disappointed and always meet my needs. Super affordable and ways meet my expectations. Definitely a customer for life. I’ll never look elsewhere. You never disappoint. Zimiri is the best super friendly and caring. Thank you .